Board of Directors for 2017-18

ILSEA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS – July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

Steven L. Heeley, EA
SLHeeley Tax Prep Services, Inc.
1001 E Chicago Avenue, Suite 119
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 717-9541
Steven@SLHeeleyTax.com
President

 

Dennis R. Lhotak, EA
Lhotak’s Service
29W040 103rd Street
Naperville, IL 60564
(630) 448-0645 Alt: (630) 248-0645
drlhotak@comcast.net
Director
George A Smith, EA, ATA, ATP, CPT
George A Smith Enrolled Agent Inc
8316 Kennedy Ave
Highland, IN 46322-1134
(219) 972-0404 Alt 219 793-2663
cladco@sbcglobal.net
1st VP John W. Richmann, EA
Richmann Business Services, Inc.
812 East Main Street, Suite 202
Saint Charles, IL 60174-2207
(630) 584-7755
john@richmannbusinessservices.com
Director
Robert Byrns, EA, CFP, AIF, ATA
Strategic Investment Solutions Inc.
9501 W 144th Place, Suite 101
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 645-8820
rbyrns@sis-incorporated.com
2nd VP Jeanne M Schierhorn, EA
ISACA
2410 Timberline Trail
Woodstock, IL 60098
(847) 660-5507
jschierhorn@isaca.org
Director
Barbara R. Sternitzke, EA
62 Lambert Lane
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 787-0256
wills2@fgi.net
Secretary Larry Gillette, EA, CTRS
S&L Federal Tax Service, LLC
5728 West 87th Street
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 424-4500
larry.slfederal@att.net
Director
Yvette Busha, EA
Intrinsic Partners Abc, Inc
4 South 6th Street, Unit C
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 200-7575
info@intrinsicdm2.com
Treasurer Dale Schwer, EA, ATA
Perry Mason’s Tax Service
9622 S Avenue N
Chicago, IL 60617
(773) 734-8608
perrymason@ameritech.net
Director
Dennis Fontagneres, EA, MST
Hallmark Financial Service
3139 N Lincoln Ave, Suite 221
Chicago, IL 60657
773-528-2803
den96tax@aol.com
Past President Donna M. Tuke, JD MLS EA
ILSEA
47 W Division #199
Chicago, IL 60610
(773) 977-8290
ilseainfo@gmail.com
Executive Director
Nancy Kukulski, EA
212 59th Street
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-561-4966 H:  (630) 325-6595
nancy@njkpro.com
Director