Contact Us

ILSEA Office

47 West Division St.
#199
Chicago, IL 60610
773-977-8290
ilseainfo@gmail.com

ILSEA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS - July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017


Steven L Heeley, EA President Dennis R Lhotak, EA Director
SLHeeley Tax Prep Services, Inc. Lhotak's Service
1001 E Chicago Avenue,Suite 119 29W040 103rd Street
Naperville, IL 60540 Naperville, IL 60564
630 717-9541 630 448-0645  Alt 630 248-0645
Steven@SLHeeleyTax.com drlhotak@comcast.net
       
George A Smith, EA, ATA, ATP, CPT 1st VP John W Richmann, EA Director
George A Smith Enrolled Agent Inc Richmann Business Services, Inc.
8316 Kennedy Ave 812 East Main Street, Suite 202
Highland, IN 46322-1134 Saint Charles, IL 60174-2415
219 972-0404  Alt 219 793-2663 630 584-7755
cladco@sbcglobal.net john@richmannbusinessservices.com
       
Robert Byrns, EA, CFP, AIF, ATA 2nd VP Jeanne M Schierhorn, EA Director
Strategic Investment Solutions Inc. ISACA
9501 W 144th Place, Suite 101 2410 Timberline Trail
Orland Park, IL 60462 Woodstock, IL 60098
708  645-8820 Office 847 660 5507
rbyrns@sis-incorporated.com jschierhorn@isaca.org
       
Barbara R Sternitzke, EA Secretary Larry Gillette, EA, CTRS Director
62 Lambert Lane S&L Federal Tax Service, LLC
Springfield, IL 62704 5728 West 87th Street
217 787 0256 Burbank, IL 60459
wills2@fgi.net 708 424-4500
larry.slfederal@att.net
       
Rose Marie Marzano, EA Treasurer Dale Schwer, EA, ATA Director
Eberhart Accounting Services Perry Mason's Tax Service
496 W Boughton Road 9622 S Avenue N
Bolingbrook, IL 60440 Chicago, IL 60617
630 759-5070 773 734-8608
RoseM@eataxes.com perrymason@ameritech.net
   
Dennis Fontagneres, EA, MST Past President Donna M. Tuke, JD MLS EA Executive Director
Hallmark Financial Service ILSEA  
3139 N Lincoln Ave, Suite 221 47 W Division #199
Chicago, IL 60657 Chicago, IL 60610
773-528-2803 773 977-8290
den96tax@aol.com ilseainfo@gmail.com
   
Nancy Kukulski, EA Director
212 59th Street
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-561-4966 H 630 325-6595
nancy@njkpro.com